skip to main content
  • Login
  • Register

Organisation details

Cheddon Fitzpaine Church School

Head teacher: Mr Duncan Gordon

Chair of governors: Mr Jason Woollacott

Clerk to the governers: Mrs Makiala Marks

Finance officer: Mrs Claire Lankester

SENCO Paula Goodchild

Councillor: Mr D Fothergill - Cons

Lower age: 4

Upper age: 11

Number on roll: 143


  • Last Inspection Date: 23/04/2015
  • Last Inspection Judgement: Good

Useful information

  • Type
    • Primary School

    How to find us

    Vendor AccreditationLevels
    Cheddon Fitzpaine Church School logo

    Business Address:

    Cheddon Fitzpaine Church School
    Cheddon Fitzpaine
    TA2 8JY