skip to main content
  • Login
  • Register

Item added to shortlist

  1. Cheddon Fitzpaine Church School

    Head teacher: Mr Duncan Gordon

    Chair of governors: Mr Jason Woollacott

    Clerk to the governers: Mrs Makiala Marks

    Finance officer: Mrs Claire Lankester

    SENCO Paula Goodchild

    Councillor: Mr D Fothergill - Cons

    Lower age: 4

    Upper age: 11

    Number on roll: 148