skip to main content
  • Login
  • Register

Item added to shortlist

  1. Keinton Mandeville Primary School

    Head teacher: Mr Andrew Shakesby

    Chair of governors: Mr Malcolm Collins

    Clerk to the governers: Mrs Audrey Dorey

    Finance officer: Mrs Audrey Dorey

    SENCO Mrs Kelly Bird

    Councillor: Mr D Ruddle - Cons

    Lower age: 4

    Upper age: 11

    Number on roll: 139